Tag: Twelve Thousand

30

Alone In The World

Through what power?

Friday, 4th October 02019

traditional, twelve thousand, uriel.

The Pact Is Sealed

But with who?

Thursday, 3rd October 02019

inu, traditional, twelve thousand.

Persona Queue

Saturday, 22nd August 02015

digital, ryuei, twelve thousand.

Priestess

The silent voice within one's heart whispers the most profound wisdom.

Wednesday, 18th June 02014

concept design, digital, twelve thousand.

Star

"I think some people are just in need of guidance and direction. It's not that they're choosing to ignore what's going on, it's that they really have no idea where to look. I wish I could point everyone in the right direction like a shining Star... but I don't think I have any sort of leadership qualities. All I'm capable of is telling close friends what I believe, and then I'll disappear like everyone else..."

Monday, 28th April 02014

concept design, digital, twelve thousand.

Magician

I'm putting this under character design because this (and some other posts too apply) picture also served to design them.

Wednesday, 2nd October 02013

concept design, digital, twelve thousand.

Decoherence

Crossing boundaries...

Sunday, 28th July 02013

digital, inu, twelve thousand.

12000 Panel Experimenting

This is a few experimental panels I drew for Twelve Thousand, back when it was going to be a Homestuck-like forum adventure webcomic. I wanted something I could draw somewhat quickly and repeatedly, to prevent burning myself out.

Saturday, 23rd February 02013

concept design, digital, twelve thousand.

Self Satisfaction

Friday, 21st December 02012

drake, self series, traditional, twelve thousand.

Self Reflection

Wednesday, 7th March 02012

digital, inu, self series, twelve thousand.