Tag: Squeaky

24

Viola, the Rogue

A design for a tabletop character.

Sunday, 13th January 02019

concept design, digital, squeaky, tabletop, viola.

Chip And Spitfire

A squeaky pooltoy snuggling commission!

Monday, 25th June 02018

commission, digital, squeaky.

Air Tank Love

Monday, 12th March 02018

digital, squeaky, taylor.

Make Something Into Yourself

Hey, a commission! What is this shenanigans?!

Wednesday, 26th July 02017

commission, digital, squeaky, taylor, transformation.

Viola Profile Draft

Tuesday, 20th June 02017

sketch, squeaky.

Luik, All Anime

This is the protagonist of Squeak Adventure, Luik. You've maybe seen them before. Luik is also the name and design origin of another concept of mine, where they were human. I combined their designs here, giving toy Luik human Luik's clothes.

It's very anime.

Wednesday, 14th June 02017

digital, sketch, squeak adventure, squeaky.

Squeak Adventure 〜 KH Type

Oh boy I did one of these things again~.

Thursday, 3rd November 02016

concept design, digital, squeak adventure, squeaky.

Level Up...?

Viewer discretion: Minor inflation

Thursday, 18th February 02016

digital, squeak adventure, squeaky.

Unwanted Advances on Synthetics

Thursday, 27th November 02014

digital, giftart, squeaky.

Air Headed, Bird Brained Experiment

That's a title that I'm rarely going to get a chance to use again. Probably.

Well of course I can't use it again when this picture's titled it.

Saturday, 8th November 02014

commission, digital, pokemon, squeaky, transformation.