Tag: Digital

126

Kitsune Light

Monday, 1st October 02018

digital, taylor, traditional.

Chip And Spitfire

A squeaky pooltoy snuggling commission!

Monday, 25th June 02018

commission, digital, squeaky.

Hidden In The Green

Monday, 11th June 02018

digital, taylor.

Air Tank Love

Monday, 12th March 02018

digital, squeaky, taylor.

Tsumugi Shiroplane

I regret nothing.

Tuesday, 20th February 02018

digital, fanart.

Fidget And Squeak

Here's a shiny Lexy, owned by Eevee.

Sunday, 19th November 02017

digital, floraverse, giftart.

Winter Is Thumping

A sketch that got a bit out of control, inspired by Nystre.

Saturday, 5th August 02017

digital, fanart, pokemon.

Shaymin Paws

Hey, another commission!

Monday, 31st July 02017

commission, digital, fanart, pokemon.

Make Something Into Yourself

Hey, a commission! What is this shenanigans?!

Wednesday, 26th July 02017

commission, digital, squeaky, taylor, transformation.

Luik, All Anime

This is the protagonist of Squeak Adventure, Luik. You've maybe seen them before. Luik is also the name and design origin of another concept of mine, where they were human. I combined their designs here, giving toy Luik human Luik's clothes.

It's very anime.

Wednesday, 14th June 02017

digital, sketch, squeak adventure, squeaky.