Holy Crap, I Released Something - My RPG!!

HEY,

PLAY MY GAME

Monday, 1st April 02019

games, my rpg.

Viola, the Rogue

A design for a tabletop character.

Sunday, 13th January 02019

concept design, digital, squeaky, tabletop, viola.

Itchy Itchy

ah.

Friday, 21st December 02018

floraverse, nohai, sketch.

Nohai, the Hoodwink

Monday, 12th November 02018

concept design, digital, floraverse, nohai.

Kitsune Light

Monday, 1st October 02018

digital, taylor, traditional.

March On

"No matter what awaits me, I'll keep marching on."

I have seriously not drawn Jirbyth in a long time. Look at them timestamps.

Tuesday, 26th June 02018

disarrayed unity, jirbyth, sketch.

Chip And Spitfire

A squeaky pooltoy snuggling commission!

Monday, 25th June 02018

commission, digital, squeaky.

Hidden In The Green

Monday, 11th June 02018

digital, taylor.

Air Tank Love

Monday, 12th March 02018

digital, squeaky, taylor.

Tsumugi Shiroplane

I regret nothing.

Tuesday, 20th February 02018

digital, fanart.