Bronze Flight

A gift for a certain dragon.

Sunday, 21 June 02015 digital, giftart.

Roulette

Viewer discretion: Mature content.

Wednesday, 22 April 02015 digital.

Shadow of the Foolish Hermit

"Why entertain yourself with this, if it's a hollow cover for the harsh reality of nothing? Isn't it better to embrace reality, than to walk the path of the deluded and the righteous?"

Thursday, 12 February 02015 digital, persona, shadow series.

January 02015, on Witness to Unity

I haven't posted about Witness to Unity in a while. Given the amount of work and general back-and-forth a lot of code can be, I'll try to be a bit more general for this post, covering some design thoughts and some code thoughts.

Tuesday, 20 January 02015 games, witness to unity.

Legiondary Looks

This picture has been a long time coming. Way back in 02013 I had this idea as a stupid joke, and I got the first (drawn) panel done. I stopped before the second one, and it just snowballed. I had all these other pictures and projects to work on, and the idea got more and more neglected.

So I fixed that.

Thursday, 15 January 02015 fanart, persona, sketch.

Unwanted Advances on Synthetics

Thursday, 27 November 02014 digital, giftart, squeaky.

Air Headed, Bird Brained Experiment

That's a title that I'm rarely going to get a chance to use again. Probably.

Well of course I can't use it again when this picture's titled it.

Saturday, 8 November 02014 commission, digital, pokemon, squeaky, transformation.

Umbydragon

I like drawing Umbreon, okay?

Sunday, 2 November 02014 digital, giftart, pokemon, squeaky.

Wanted — Cosmo

zap.wav

Friday, 31 October 02014 commission, digital.

Another Seal

what have i done

Friday, 26 September 02014 pixels.